Membership:

Rep. Jane Garibay (chair, Aging Committee)

Rep. Anne Hughes (vicechair, Aging Committee)

Dawn Lambert (Department of Social Services)

Margaret Gerundo-Murkette (Department of Aging and Disability Services)

Melissa Morton (Office of Policy & Management)

Zani Imetovski (Office of Policy & Management)

Cheryl Rosenbaum (CT Association of Adult Day Services)

Chrissie Schettini (CT Association of Adult Day Services)

Mag Morelli (LeadingAge)

Tracy Wodatch (CT Association for Healthcare at Home)